The Garden Faire 2013 – Sponsors

Become a sponsor of The Garden Faire 2013.

Gold Sponsors:

svwd
Scotts Valley Water District  http://www.svwd.org/

 

San-Lorenzo-Valley-Water-District
San Lorenzo Water District  http://www.slvwd.com/

 
VisionGarden2

Sheryll McEwan Vision Gardens LLC  http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/vision-gardens/>

 

lauraDodd Laura Dodd  Surf City Civil Engineering and Landscape Design http://www.sccivil.com

 

Silver Sponsors:

SantaCrzWtr
Santa Cruz City Water District  http://www.cityofsantacruz.com/

 

soquel-creek-water-sponsors
Soquel Creek Water District  http://www.soquelcreekwater.org/

 

City-of-Scotts-Valley-stormwater-outreach
City of Scotts Valley

 

SantaCrzWkly
Santa Cruz Weekly  http://www.santacruz.com/

 

kusp
KUSP 88.9  http://www.kusp.org/

 

loves
Loves Gardens  http://lovesgardens.com/

 

Allterra
Allterra Solar  http://allterrasolar.com/

 

Bronze Sponsors:

Vision Recycling
Vision Recycling   http://www.visionrecycling.com/

 

highMowSeed
High Mowing Organic Seeds  http://www.highmowingseeds.com

 

Maryscrackers
Mary’s Gone Crackers   http://www.marysgonecrackers.com/

 

KAZU
KAZU  90.3  http://kazu.org/

 

sunspeck
Sunspeck Labs  http://sunspeck.com/

 

BluebirdCrk
Bluebird Creek Web Design   http://bluebirdcreek.net

 

SkyPower
Sky Power Institute   http://www.sky-power.org/

 

goodTimes
Good Times Weekly  http://www.gtweekly.com/

dryTurf
Sand Channel Drainage  http://dryturf.com/

 

drblogo
Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps   http://drbronner.com/

 

mothrNatr

Mother Nature’s Temple  http://www.mothernaturestemple.org/

 

 

MtFeed
Mountain Feed Store